Contact Us

Contact Us

For Questions About…


Volunteer and Education Programs
Contact Justin Young

justin@riverlink.org

(828) 252-8474 x 112

Donations & Sponsorship
Contact Laila Johnston

laila@riverlink.org

(828) 252-8474 x 115

Land Conservation
Contact RJ Taylor

rj@riverlink.org

(828) 252-8474 x 111

Water Quality
Contact Renee Fortner

renee@riverlink.org

(828) 252-8474 x 114

Finances
Contact Katy Palombi

katy@riverlink.org

(828) 252-8474 x 110

RiverLink
Contact Garrett Artz

garrett@riverlink.org

(828) 252-8474 x 116

Communications
Contact Rose Keyes

rose@riverlink.org

(828) 252-8474 x 113

X
X